

Democratic Party

Primary Election Hancock County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Precinct #10 - 01000



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

Ryan Melton

For State Senator
District 28

Vote for no more than One
Cynthia Oppedal Paschen

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 56

Vote for no more than One
Kyle Kruse

(Write-in vote, if any)

