

Republican Party

Primary Election Hancock County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Precinct #3 - 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- Randy Feenstra
- Kevin Virgil

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator
District 28

Vote for no more than One
Dennis Guth

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 56

Vote for no more than One
Mark I. Thompson

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One **○** Josh Crawford Osmund Bud Jermeland (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than One Michelle K. Eisenman (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Sheriff** Vote for no more than One Robert Gerdes Jr. (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Attorney** To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Rachel Martinez

(Write-in vote, if any)