Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Hancock County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Precinct #5 - 00500	$\begin{array}{c} O^{\mathrm{F}} T H E C O C \\ \nabla \\ \nabla \\ H \\ S \\ H \\ O \\ H \\ A \\ N \\ C \\ H \\ A \\ N \\ C \\ C \\ H \\ A \\ N \\ C \\ C \\ H \\ A \\ N \\ C \\ C \\ C \\ H \\ C \\ C \\ C \\ H \\ C \\ C$
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator	For Board of Supervisors
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	District 28	Vote for no more than One
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than One Dennis Guth	Osmund Bud Jermeland
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
one.	For State Representative District 56	For County Auditor
Federal Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One O Michelle K. Eisenman
For United States Representative District 4	 Mark I. Thompson 	
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff
 Randy Feenstra Kevin Virgil 		Vote for no more than One O Robert Gerdes Jr.
0	$\mathbf{\mathcal{X}}$	O
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney
Sa		To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Rachel Martinez
		(Write-in vote, if any)