Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Hancock County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Precinct #6 - 00600	$\begin{array}{c} O^{\mathrm{F}} T H E \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} T H E \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ H \\ H \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ H \\ H \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ H \\ H \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ H \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ H \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ H \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ H \\ O^{\mathrm{F}} \\ O^{F$
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator District 28	For Board of Supervisors
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than One One of the second seco	Vote for no more than One Osmund Bud Jermeland Josh Crawford
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
Federal Offices	District 56 Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One Michelle K. Eisenman
For United States Representative District 4	Mark I. Thompson	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One O Kevin Virgil	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One
 Randy Feenstra 		 Robert Gerdes Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
50		For County Attorney To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Rachel Martinez