

Democratic Party

Primary Election Hancock County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Precinct #7 - 00700



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

Ryan Melton

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator
District 28

Vote for no more than One
Cynthia Oppedal Paschen

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 56

Vote for no more than One
Kyle Kruse

(Write-in vote, if any)

	County Offices
	For Board of Supervisors
	Vote for no more than One
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Auditor
	Vote for no more than One
Þ	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff
	For County Sheriff
	Vote for no more than One
	Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney
	Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney

(Write-in vote, if any)