	OFFICIAL BALLOT	OF THE CON
	Republican Party	
	Primary Election Hancock County, Iowa	ALA NOI SEA
Precinct Official's Initials	Tuesday, June 4, 2024	*
	Precinct #8 - 00800	HANCO
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS		
	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator District 28	For Board of Supervisors
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		Vote for no more than One
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Osmund Bud Jermeland
the line provided and darken the oval.	Dennis Guth	Josh Crawford
Do not cross out. If you change your	\circ	
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	Write-in vote, if any)
one.	For State Representative	For County Auditor
	District 56	Viete for no more than One
Federal Offices		Vote for no more than One O Michelle K. Eisenman
For United States Representative	Vote for no more than One Mark I. Thompson	\bigcirc
District 4		
		(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff
─ Kevin Virgil		Vote for no more than One
─ Randy Feenstra		─ Robert Gerdes Jr.
• • • • • •		\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Attorney
		To Fill Vacancy
		Vote for no more than One
Sal		Rachel Martinez
		\bigcirc
		(Write-in vote, if any)